top of page

Order of Service
June 22, 2024

Opening remarks:  Roseline Dedua

Opening Hymn:  Roseline Dedua

Opening Prayer:  Roseline Dedua

Sabbath School:  Sabbath School team

Welcome of Visitors:  Solomon Dedua

Season of Prayer:  Solomon Dedua

Announcements:  Göran Maconi

Tithe and Offerings:  Roger Teye

Scripture Reading:  Andre Dukuze

Season of Worship:  Solomon Dedua

Sermon:  Emmanuel Nyode

Closing Hymn:  Emmanuel Nyode

Closing Prayer:  Emmanuel Nyode

bottom of page